Select Page

GSMOL Leadership Structure

GSMOL divides the state into six Zones:

Zone A North Inland
Zone A-1 North Coastal
Zone B Central Inland
Zone B-1 Central Coastal
Zone C LA, Orange, and San Bernardino Counties
Zone D Riverside, Imperial, and San Diego Counties

Each Zone is supervised by a Zone Vice President, who sits on the GSMOL Board of Directors.

Each Zone is divided into two or three Regions, each supervised by a Region Manager. A Region contains one or more Counties.

Associate Managers operate within a Region, supervised by the Region Manager. An Associate Manager may have an assigned geographical area to be responsible for or may act as an assistant to the Region Manager.

A Chapter is an organization of GSMOL members within a MH park. Super-Chapters can be formed with members from more than one park.

See the “Who’s Who” for contact information for the Region and Associate Managers.

You can also click on your County in the map on the Contact Us page to find your Region and Associate Manager information.

GSMOL Leadership Structure
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support
Share This